Board and Staff

Honorable Jay H. Banks

representing Downtown Development District, District B
Honorable Kristin Gisleson Palmer

Honorable Kristin Gisleson Palmer

representing Vieux Carre, District C

Lloyd Dennis

Board Chairman

Angie Simon

First Vice-Chairwoman
Susan Brennan

Susan Brennan

Demond Melancon

Demond Melancon

Board Member

Lisa D. Alexis

President and Secretary

Tiffany Jackson

Deputy Director

Linda Jacques

Program Director

Klervae Stinson

Office Coordinator

Meeting Minutes

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

2805 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70163

Culture is our open door